Time Fuels Revenge by Munro (Djent, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Of Hell
02. The Circus of Fear
03. Behold the Sunrise
04. O, Bozhe [Oh, God]
05. Found
06. Futatabi Funshitsu [Lost Again]
07. Ame to Yuki [Rain and Snow]
08. Current Turmoil
09. Silent Monsters
10. Biran [Inevitable]
11. Que Voyez-Vous [What do you See?]
12. Uppenbarelse [Revelation]

Release Date: 26th April 2013
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

All Vocals/Instruments – Jake Munro