Mantras of the Uninformed Mind by Mu Cephei (Doom Metal, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. …That Creepeth Upon the Earth
2. The Grave Thou Barest
3. Its Bones the Stars, Its Flesh the Clouds
4. Slave of the Wheel
5. Fossilized Philosophies

Release Date: 18th March, 2019
Buy/Download: Bandcamp

Rob Butler – Guitars/Vocals
Colm O’Rourke – Guitars
Adrian Healy. Drums/Vocals