Shroud Of The Necromancer by Molde (Black Metal, 2023)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Storm Gathering 
2. Awakeming The Fallen 
3. The Raid 
4. The March Of The Peon 
5. Defend The Gates 
6. The Scroll From Distant Lands 
7. All That Crumbles To Dust 

Release Date:  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Fenriz Nederlands  –  Bandcamp   

Ollie Ver – All Instruments & Music Composition 
Lord Darkstorm – Voices From The Void 

Artwork by Peter Hitz ( HitzArt –