From One Form by Mirrors Of Obsidian (Death Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Neutral Disease
2. Close to Interception
3. Eternity Gone
4. The Core
5. Blood and Chrome
6. Violent Reprisal
7. Lightwaves
8. From One Form

BUY/DOWNLOAD :  Bandcamp 

Releases Date : May 10, 2017.

Music by Eoin Ennis
Lyrics by Ciaran Ennis
Recorded at Megatech Studios, Dublin
Produced and engineered by Ciaran and Eoin Ennis
Mixed by Eoin Ennis
Mastered by Mick Kenney
Art design by Eoin Ennis