Talk's Cheap by Maverick (Classic Heavy Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Maverick
2. Cat Got Your Tongue
3. Hellfire & Brimstone
4. Top Heavy
5. Easy Come, Easy Go

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by: Ross Cullen, Railway Studios Lisburn.
Released 02 May 2013.

David Balfour – Lead Vocals
Chris Van Engelen – Guitar
Ryan Sebastian Balfour – Lead Guitar
Mike Ross – Drums, Bass & Guitar