The Murders Of Wild Goose Lodge by Mausoleum (Death Metal, 2013)

01. Dissipate
02. God Of Hellfire
03. Violence In Remedy
04. The Murder’s Of Wild Goose Lodge

Tracks are available to stream in full as part of the ‘Forth To The Fight’ Split CD.


Recorded by Mick Richards at Trackmix Studios on 24th & 25th August 2013.

Robert Ferguson – Vocals
Danny Farrell – Guitars
Dommo – Guitars
Ben Rowe – Bass
Gary Mallon – Drums