D.B.A.T. by Mass Extinction (Thrash Metal, 2005)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Nuclear Dawn
2. Bound In Flesh
3. Harbinger Of Torment    
4. Bodies For The Slaughter (Live)*

(*) The fourth track was only included with the first pressing of demos.

Recorded and mastered by Jean Claude @ Cosmic Studios, Ballymun in June 2005.

Simon Caffrey – Bass
Jim Pepper – Drums
Brian Brennan – Guitars
Adam Shortt – Guitars
Tom Cunningham – Vocals