Noise To The Untrained Ear by Manifest (Thrash Metal, 1996)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Confusion
2. Inflict
3. Nothing
4. Lost

Released: Autumn 1996.
Recorded and mixed during July 1996. Engineered at Tumbleweed Studio, Dundalk.

Tracks 1-3 : Music/Lyrics by John Rankin.
Track 4 : Music by John Rankin & Damien Kenny. Lyrics by John Rankin

Damien Caroll – Bass
John Rankin – Guitars (lead)
Damien Kenny – Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
Damian Duff – Drums