Before The Silence by Manifest (Thrash Metal, 1998)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Imartial Means
2. Breed The Fumes
3. Psycho Mind

Released Spring 1998.
Recorded and mixed during February 1998. Engineered at Tumbleweed Studio, Dundalk.

Tracks 1 by Damien Kenny & John Rankin.
Tracks 2 by John Rankin.
Tracks 3 by Damien Kenny & Damien Carroll.

Damien Caroll – Bass
John Rankin – Guitars (lead)
Damien Kenny – Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
Damian Duff – Drums