Mind's Eye by Last Breath (Death Metal, 1992)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Terminally Ill
2. Trial By Fire
3. Mind’s Eye
4. Eleventh Hour
5. Last Breath / The Crossing
6. Aquatilis Bestia

Thanks to Cathal FitzGerald for passing on a copy of the two LAST BREATH demos and for allowing me to upload them to the Archive for everyone to listen and download.

Guitar/Vocals – Barry Whyte (Dweller)
Bass – Vinnie White (Mind’s Eye)
Drums – Cathal FitzGerald (Mind’s Eye, Sellafield Surf Club)