Lancelot Lynx by Lancelot Lynx (Heavy Metal, 2011)


01. Far Away
02. Drifter
03. Hot Mama
04. Fast Way
05. 7th Circle
06. Curragh Of Kildare (Bonus)

Beto Kupper – vocal, bass
Michal Kulbaka – guitars
Johnny Roz – drums

Editor Notes:

All tracks from this Demo/EP would be re-recorded for the band 2015 album “No Time To Die”, with ‘Far Away’ getting the most notable overhaul and getting renamed ‘Dead Elaine’.