Sagittarius by LAMP (, 2011)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Equestrian Arrow
2. Hook In Mouth
3. The Mate4. Memory Like A Fish
5. Brick Ticker
6. Taurus
7. Walking Forward Looking Back
8. Temet Nosce
9. Head Hurdle
10. Sagittarius

Release Date:  3rd February, 2011
Buy/Download:  Bandcamp 

Shane O Leary: Guitar/Vocals
Ted Murphy: Drums

Recorded and mixed by Phil Cottor [email protected]
Mastered by Air Mastering [email protected]
Artwork by P-J Fidler [email protected]
Graphics and design by Rory O Brien

Guitar solo on track 10 Sagittarius by Fuzz Fontaine
Double bass by Eleanor Healy, viola by Clare o’ Brien on Sagittarius.