One Man Jury by Lace Weeper (Alt-Metal, 2011)

1. Get In Line
2. Sunbleached
3. Escape
4. Swing
5. Come Together (Bonus Track)

Vocals – Sebastian Florek
Guitars – Matt Hayward
Bass – Os Andres
Drums – Paul Madden

Originally available to stream in full on bandcamp, but has been removed.
The track ‘Escape’ was rerecorded for the band full length album “As The Crow Flies”.