Live At Fibbers [25-Feb-2012] by Lace Weeper (Alt-Metal, 2012)

1. Sunbleached (Live)
2. Pure (Live)
3. In Midst The Water (Live)
4. Come Together (Live)
5. Get In Line (Live)
6. Parhelion (Live)


Digital only release.
Recorded live at Fibbers Rock Bar, Dublin on February 25th, 2012 and released exclusively on and

Vocals – Sebastian Florek
Guitars – Matt Hayward
Bass – Os Andres
Drums – Paul Madden

Originally available to stream in full on bandcamp, but has been removed.