Lace Weeper by Lace Weeper (Alt-Metal, 2011)

1. Pure
2. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
3. In Midst The Water
4. Amend
5. Parhelion
6. Carousel


Recorded at the end of 2010, released early 2011.
Re-mastered and digitally re-released in December 2012.

Vocals – Sebastian Florek
Guitars – Matt Hayward
Bass – Os Andres
Drums [Session] – Gavin Murray (Jaded Sun)

Originally available to stream in full on bandcamp, but has been removed.
Most of the tracks were rerecorded for the band full length album “As The Crow Flies”.