As The Crow Flies by Lace Weeper (Alternative, 2015)

01. Hard Sell
02. Pure
03. Escape
04. Catch 22
05. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie (feat. Chad Channing)
06. Parhelion
07. The Vice
08. Red Tape
09. In Midst The Water
10. Seven Dwarves
11. Amend (feat. Chad Channing & Justine Jeanotte)


Released on M&O Music, March 2015.

Engineered by Ivan Jackman at Silverline studios and Meadow.
Mixed by Matt Hayward at Sundance Crow studios.
Mastered by Ivan Jackman.