Faceless by Killface (Death Metal, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.

1. Dysfunctional
2. Miserable
3. Years Of Gore
4. Hacked To Death


Produced by Killface and Ivan Jackman
Recorded at Silverlane Studios, Wicklow, Ireland
Cover artwork by Paul McCarroll (


Dee – Bass
Drummo – Drums
Zammo – Lead Guitars
Jono – Rhythm Guitars
Brady – Vocals