Chemical Amusement Park by Judgment (Thrash Metal, 1988)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Immortal Death
2. Personality Crisis
3. Chemical Amusement Park
4. The Awakening

Bass/Vocals – Steve Sullivan
Guitar – Anthony Allen
Guitar – Colum Quinn
Drums – Aidan Manning

Editor Notes:

Also available for free download from the band…

Thanks to Aidan Manning for allowing this demo to be uploaded to the Archive.