Irritant by I’ll Eat Your Face (Death Metal, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Tony’s Coming to Massage Me
2. I have a wolf on my head
3. Eyes full of shit
4. Really Long Arms
5. Pecks from Hell
6. Internal Mind Disco
7. Loser: On
8. Rat Milk Moustache
9. Irritant
10.300 Eeuro Gas Bill
11.Dr. Pancake’s luxurious Ratskin Housecoat
12.Six Miles In


Drums: Barrytron
Guitar/screams: The Boy
Vocoder on ‘Six Miles In’: The Boy (keys) and Barrytron (voice)

Recorded by Ross O’Donovan
Engineered by Tadgh Murphy
Mastered by Ross O’Donovan
Recorded and mastered at DATA studios, Co. Kerry
Artwork by the amazing BURGER PIMP ([email protected])
All songs written by I’ll Eat Your Face except ‘Six Miles In’ (adapted from/inspired by ‘Five Miles Out’ – 1982, Mike Oldfield)