Hot Brains Terror by I’ll Eat Your Face (Death Metal, 2011)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Weasel Tank Slime
2. Acid Worm Monsoon
3. Brainwolf: Revenge of the Priest
4. Drowning Dogs in a Swamp
5. Enslaved by the Prawnmaster
6. Reverse Eagle Embeastment
7. The Eels of Love Lake
8. Castle of Vomiting Owls
9. Forever Sealed in the Electric Brains’ Melting Slug-Ray

FREE DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp 

Drums/Screams: Barrytron
Guitar/screams: The Boy

Recorded Summer 2011 at DATA studio, Co. Kerry
Engineered by Tadgh Healy
Produced by Tadgh Healy/I’ll Eat Your Face
All songs by I’ll Eat Your Face