Syndicate Of One by Iamend (Heavy Metal, 2014)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Intro (Fall…)
02. On Your Own
03. Set the Scene
04. Assuming
05. Meltdown
06. Don’t Tell Me
07. Slow Down
08. Out There
09. Bullet to a War
10. Silent Respect
11. Still Falling
12. Accolade
13. Outro (…On Your Dreams)

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  IAMEND Bandcamp  –  IAMEND Soundcloud 

Written, produced, recorded and mixed by IAMEND (John Ohle).
Mastered by JJ Golden at