Vile Lament by Horrenda (Black Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Miolra (feat. ARGONATH)
2. 16 Deadmen
3. By Royal Decree
4. Sluagh
5. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate Cover)
6. Pure Fucking Armageddon (Mayhem Cover)

Release Date :  16th May 2017.
BUY/DOWNLOAD :  Bandcamp  –  DI Records (CD)  –  DI Records (Tape)

Darragh “Outis” O’Connor Live Guitars, Studio Backing Vocals, Keys/Synth
Arron “Nomad” O’ Shaughnessy​ – Lead Vocals
Daniel K. “Cruxx” Heafy – Drums ​
Keith “Donn” Smith – Bass

Editor Notes:

This EP was was preceded with the release of the ‘Sluagh’ digital single on the 18th February 2017.

Earlier versions of the track ’16 Deadmen’ were also featured on previous releases…
“16 Deadmen (SINGLE)”, “The Redrum Session (Live Bootleg)” and “Neronian Times”.