Neronian Times by Horrenda (Black Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Neronian Times
2. Ríastrad
3. Thermidor
4. EYE
5. Brathadóir
6. SHODAN (feat. Harsh Discipline)
7. Deadmen (bonus) **

‘Deadmen’ (Track 7) included as a bonus track in the second CD issue.

Limited Edition Cassette release on high-bias cassette tape with a variant cover, and includes a bonus track. Released under the Depressive Illusions label.
Limited to 66 prints in TOTAL; we have only eight for sale.
Order from the label –

Re-mastered and re-issued in September 2019 under the name “Neronian Times: The Finding of the Laocoön”…
This version includes the original NT tracks remastered along with 5 NT era tracks (as recorded in 2016 with current bass, vocals) re-recorded and released for the first time.

“Neronian Times: The Finding of the Laocoön”

1. Dún ar Aill
2. Ashes
3. Ríastrad
4. Thermidor
5. EYE (I)
6. Brathadóir (Betrayer)
7. The Restless Dead
8. Neronian Times – (Remastered)
9. Ríastrad – (Remastered)
10. Thermidor – (Remastered)
11. EYE – (Remastered)
12. Brathadóir – (Remastered)
13. SHODAN (feat. Harsh Discipline) – (Remastered)
14. 16 Deadmen – (Remastered)