Algea by Horrenda (Black Metal, 2015)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Isolation (Feat.Harsh Discipline)
2. Cenobite (Demo)
3. Ov Fear, Hate & Self (Demo)
4. Hour of the Time (Demo)
5. Divided I Fell (Demo)
6. Cry of the Dearg-Due (Demo)
7. SHODAN (Unreleased)

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Darragh “Outis” O’Connor –
“I have decided to add two tracks to the “Algea” promo CD: “Cry of the Dearg-Due” and the unreleased “SHODAN”.
This is because “Algea” was unplanned, I was playing a show with Harsh Discipline and just threw any tracks I had on my laptop onto a few CDs and gave them out to people.
It’s a demo more than anything and most of the tracks exist on the full September releases of “Bellum Civile” and “Echtra” anyway. So I wanted to add these two before it’s too late.”