The Cruelty Of Great Expectations by Honey for Christ (Doom Metal, 2011)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. All Hope Was Strangled
2. Another Way Down
3. How The Dark Gets In
4. Liar Disciple
5. The Day We Lost Everything
6. Blame Corrupts
7. Failures Within
8. The Final Transition

Recorded at Rundown Studios.

Chris Armstrong – Drums
Andy Clarke – Guitar
Paul McRoberts – Bass