Transgression by Hexxed (Death Metal, 2003)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Primacy
2. These Are Dark Days
3. To Summon Thirteen
4. Azimuth

Drums recorded by Neil Calderwood at Manor Park Studios.
Recorded, produced and engineered by Eamonn Keyes Doghouse Studios, Belfast (Autumn 2002 – Summer 2003).
Artwork/Graphics by Owen Boden.

Guitars – Owen Boden (Condemned, Waylander)
Drums – Niall Kelly
Bass – Ryan Kinkead
Guitar/Vocals – Ciaran Tracey (Abbattoir, The Winding Stair)