Waves by Hedfuzy (Progressive, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. I Am Not Your Enemy
2. Black River
3. The Boy Who Killed The Man
4. The Lost Star
5. Brick
6. The Promise
7. Shadows For The Disappeared
8. Waves
9. Hedfuzy Pt. 2

Release Date:  1st February, 2019
Buy/Download:  Hostile Media 
Stream:  Google  –  iTtunes  –  Spotify