For The Hearts Still Beating by Harboured (Hardcore, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. 16 Ways To Start A Fight
2. The Bold, The Brave, The Free
3. Devastator
4. Kids Who Play Contra
5. Better Off Betrayed
6. D.D.T.
7. Hang Your Head

Released September 21, 2012

Music & Lyrics by Harboured
Recorded by Shaun Cadogan & Harboured in Elektra Studios
Mixed by Shaun Cadogan
Mastered by Fergal Davis at Summit Studios