I Have No Mouth And I Must Scream by Grot (, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Commodities
2. Impervious To The Cause
3. Kleptomania
4. Revoked
5. Withering World
6. Unchallenged Hate (Napalm Death)

Release Date:  29th November, 2012  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

John Roche: Guitar and Bass
Kevin Talley: Drums
Eoin Broughal: Vocals

Art Work by Paul McCarroll (Unhinged Art)