Call Of The Mountain by Grey Stag (Groove Metal, 2023)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Breith
02. These Seas Are Deep
03. Steadfast Leviathan 
04. Trespasser
05. Killing Monsters
06. The Adversary
07. Make Their Victory Pyrrhic
08. No Stranger to Pain
09. Sunder
10. This Mountain Moves
11. Bás 

Release Date:  17th March, 2023  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

All music written and performed by Grey Stag
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Aidan Cunningham
Artwork by Dabulga Design

Bass/Vocals – Matt Geoghegan
Guitar/Gang Vocals – Steve Walsh
Drums/Gang Vocals – Daragh Kenny
Gong Boy – Tom Woodlock
Low End Box Supplier – Dylan Scully

Partly funded by the Arts Council of Ireland
This album is dedicated to Carmel Geoghegan and Dan Kenny