Intivim by God Alone. (Post Rock/Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Intivim
2. Samhain
3. She Was The Sea

Release Date: 19th August, 2017.
BUY/DOWNLOAD:   Bandcamp   

Produced by Ronan McCann and GOD ALONE
Engineered and Mixed at Groundfloor Studio, Cork City, Ireland, by Ronan McCann. 
Mastered by Doug Henderson at MicroMooseBerlin.

Jake O’Driscoll (Guitar/Vocals). 
Cian Mullane (Bass/Vocals). 
Jack O’Hanlon (Drums/Percussion/Vocals). 
Sean Thompson (Guitar). 
Matt Corrigan (Synthesizer/Vocals). 
Ronan McCann – Additional Synthesizer.