This Anarchy Is Mine by Ghost Origin (Heavy Rock, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. This Anarchy Is Mine
2. Initiation
3. Ascension
4. Release *

5. Elysium *

* (Hardcopy version of the EP also includes their first two studio tracks, ‘Release’ and ‘Elysium’ as a bonus)

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Manor Park Studios with Neal Calderwood
BUY DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  –  BigCartel  –  Spotify 

James Curran – Vocals/Guitar
Aaron Lynn – Guitar
Kerry Donnelly – Bass
Jonny Lynn – Drums