Ghost Of Medina EP by Ghost Of Medina (Hardcore, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. Track One
02. Track Two
03. Track Three
04. Track Four
05. Track Five
06. Track Six

Drums recorded at Cork Rehearsal Studios by Colin O’Flynn.
Guitars recorded by Colin O’Flynn.
Additional Guitars recorded by Liam Rowsome.
Electronic interludes and samples by Liam Rowsome
Mastered by Digital Warefare

Kieran Hennessey – Guitars
Dave Coleman – Drums