Speed Between The Lines by Gama Bomb (Speed Metal, 2018)


01 Give Me Leather
02 A Hanging
03 666teen
04 Bring Out The Monster
05 R.I.P. U
06 Motorgeist
07 Alt-Reich
08 Stay Rotten
09 We R Going 2 Eat U
10 Kurt Russell
11 World Gone To Hell
12 Faceblaster

Release Date:  12th October, 2018  
Buy/Download:  AFM Records  
Available as CD and coloured vinyl (clear yellow, turquoise and clear red vinyl; each limited to 250 copies worldwide)

Philly Byrne (Vocals)
Domo Dixon (Guitar)
John Roche (Guitar)
Joe McGuigan (Bass/Vocals)
Paul Caffrey (Drums)