Sea Savage by Gama Bomb (Speed Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Judo Killer 
2. Sea Savage 
3. Miami Supercops 
4. She’s Not My Mother, Todd 
5. Ironblood 
6. Lords Of The Hellfire Club 
7. Sheer Khan 
8. Rusty Jaw 
9. Monsterizer 
10. Ready, Steady, Goat! 
11. Electric Pentacle 
12. Gone Haywire 

Release Date:  04th December, 2020   
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  GAMA BOMB Bandcamp  –  Prosthetic Records  

Release on CD and LP (100 Clear W/ Army Green Splatter & 100 Black And White 4-Way Split).

Produced by Domo Dixon
Mixed and Mastered by Zack Ohren
Artwork by Graham Humphreys