Transfixed on Dying Light by Fraught (Black Metal, 2023)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Hunt
2. Crimson Trail
3. Indignities of Decay
4. Increments of Humiliation
5. Sublimated Misanthropy
6. Atrocities of Sin
7. Transfixed on Dying Light
8. Prey (Digital Download Bonus Track)

Release Date:  24th November, 2023  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  – Argonauta Records 

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Shaun Cadogan at Last Light Recordings in Dublin, Ireland.