Life At This Speed by Famine Forging Friendships (Hardcore, 2005)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Saved By The Bell
2. The Trick is to Keep Living
3. You Believe In God…
4. Dark Days
5. 2005

Release Date:  31st July, 2007  
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Bass – Stephen Cruise
Drums – Jonathan Boyce
Guitar – Lee Byrne
Guitar – Robbie Kirwan
Vocals – Ian Kelly