Through The Night by Foothill Roots (Atmospheric Black Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Departures
2. Protection
3. Woodland Stillness
4. Our Spirits Decline

Release Date:  27th November, 2020
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp  

Cassette release through Old Mill Artifacts (Canada) in 2021.
– Special Edition with ox bone carved medallion in cloth pouch with drawstring.
– Standard Edition with small pendant.