Worth & Soul by Five Will Die (Doom Metal, 2011)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Wrecks Of Men
2. Nothing Against Your Conscience
3. Sons Of Horus
4. Great Minds And Fools
5. Blood & Soil
6. Blame The Martyr
7. Seeds
8. Worth & Soul

Recorded in Claycastle Studios Yougal, Co. Cork and Blue Box Studios, Cork between March and July 2011.
Mastered by Richard Dowling at WAV Mastering, Co. Limerick.