Fireland III: Believe Or Die by Fireland (Classic Heavy Metal, 2016)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


01. John Rock
02. Believe Or Die
03. My Enemy’s Enemy
04. Ironclad
05. Burning Scarecrow
06. Hell Hotel
07. Fallen II
08. Murderhole
09. Hate Will Live On
10. Rise Again

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Released in November 2016.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Steve Moore at FireMachine Studio.

David Brown – Vocals
Steve Moore – Guitars
Chris Mawhinney – Drums