Terminal Intentions by Filthspitter (Punk, 2016)


01. Hollow-Eyed Society
02. Open Your Eyes
03. Light into Darkness
04. Dept. of Destroying Your Soul
05. Stop the Drought
06. They’re Better Off Dead
07. Shotguns and Pitchforks Away!!!
08. No Such Thing as Tomorrow
09. Coverup
10. Terminal Intentions


Kradmar – Guitar / Vocals
Slaine – Drums
/ Vocals

This is our most expressive and personal album yet. A biography of our life experience and social values, overcoming, surviving and growing. The music journeys from folky protest through to hardcore punk, ultimately taking it beyond its base genre. This is freedom of expression in a fucked up world!!!