To Whatever End by Eternal Helcaraxe (Black Metal, 2010)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. …And As Kings We’ll Fall
2. To Whatever End
3. Kin,Comrades & Country
4. Strike
5. All The Battles To Come

Buy/Download:  Original   –  2015 Re-Issue  –  Drakkar Productions 

Recorded between the 1st & 5th of March 2010 in Jam Studios, Kells, Co. Meath, Ireland.
Engineered, mixed & mastered by Martin Quinn.
Additional session vocal on (5) by Denise Cassidy.
Photo’s by Grainne Ni Donnchadh.
“All the Battles to Come” is dedicated to Dannielle Maher.

Re-release of the 2015, featuring a re-master of the original recording and 4 brand new bonus tracks!
Released through Unlight Productions and distributed through Drakkar Productions.

6. Palest Kingdom
7. Burning Light
8. The Undying Lands
9. Massacre (THIN LIZZY cover)

Tyrith – Drums
Praetorian – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Maulgrim – Guitars, Acoustics
Thule – Bass, Vocals