Palest Kingdom by Eternal Helcaraxe (Black Metal, 2008)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. We Stood As Kings
2. Demon Breed
3. Palest Kingdom
4. Burning Light
5. The Undying lands

Mixed and produced at Rathill Studios
All music written and recorded between May 2003 and June 2007
Artwork and Layout by Lindsay A. Kerr (

“The undying lands” is dedicated to Tommy McLoughlin – 1982-2002

Praetorian – Drums, Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Maulgrim – Guitars, Backing Vocals