All Or Nothing by Element X (Hard Rock, 2019)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Angel Or The Demon
2. Temptations
3. The End
4. Room 13
5. Snake Eyes
6. Heart Of Fire

Release Date: 7th September, 2019
Re-released & Remastered 30th April, 2021 
Buy/Download: Bandcamp

Recorded in Red Lake Studios, Port Laoise.
Band Photography by Steve Dempsey at Down The Barrel Photography.
Mixed, Mastered and Artwork by Gavin Doyle at Symmetry Industry Studios.

Dave Cullen – Vocals
Franco Buonocore – Lead Guitar
Ian Kenna – Rhythm Guitar
Hugo Hernandez – Bass/Backing Vocals
Rodrigo Alonso – Drums/Backing Vocals