The Garden Of Earthly Delights by Dweller (, 1994)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. So Far Nothing
2. Subspecies
3. Devoid
4. Emotion
5. Nemesis
6. Frozen Art *(Rough Mix)
7. Homage* (Rough Mix)

The copy of the demo uploaded here is taken from a CD copy made from the original DAT tape. Thanks a million to Barry Whyte for sending on the copy and for the band info above.

Vocals/Lead Guitar – Barry Whyte (Last Breath)
Bass – Dean Whyte
Rhythm Guitar – Martin ‘Sunny’ Owens
Drums – Bryan O’Connell

Violin on ‘Emotion’ – Dymphna Hade