October by Dúnmharú (Black Metal, 2012)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Introduction
2. Echos
3. The Forked Tounge Utters
4. To Rise
5. October
6. Three Days Later
7. Through Unforgiving Forests
8. She Throws Faith Back to the Dogs
9. Outro

BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Released in January 2012.