Frozen Eden by Dúnmharú (Black Metal, 2013)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Dead Eyes Mirror
2. Worlds Turned To Grey
3. The Reveal
4. Broken Image
5. Shadowed Existence
6. Passion To Burn
7. Your Vision

Released December 2013
Drums recorded at High Tone Studios

All music written an performed by Dúnmharú

Ross O’Connor – Drums
Cathal Hughes – Vocals/Guitars/Bass