Don't Hold Your Breath by Dream Awake (Metalcore, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Weathering (feat. Wes Thompson of Napoleon)
2. Mind’s Eye
3. Cataclysm
4. T.O.D (feat. Christina Rotondo)
5. Heavy Heart

Release Date: 18th August, 2017
BUY/DOWNLOAD:  Bandcamp 

Conor Kelly – Vocals/Guitar
Dave Houston – Vocals
Chris Byrne – Lead Guitar
Daniel Kelly – Drums
Craig Leetch – Bass