The Great Miasma by Drakonis (Black Metal, 2017)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. The Great Miasma
2. Let Us Pray
3. Queen Of Swarms

Release Date: 1st December, 2017
Buy/Download:  Hostile Media

artwork – photo taken by Kerri Clarke of Exposing Shadows Photography

Steve Reynolds – Vocals
Saul McMichael – Guitars/B.Vocals
Tommy Hewitt – Guitars
Lee McCartney – Drums
Stephenie Dickey – Bass


Editor Notes: