Blessed By Embers by Drakonis (Black Metal, 2020)



We're currently working on restoring the stream for this release. Please check back soon.


1. Threnody
2. From The Eternal
3. Fear Of The Wretched
4. Blessed By Embers
5. Of Dusk And Of Pyre
6. As The Rot
7. All Is Still
8. An Anthem Of Ashes

Release Date: 3rd April, 2020 
Buy/Download:  Hostile Media – Bandcamp

Steve Reynolds – Vocals
Saul McMichael – Guitars/B.Vocals
Tommy Hewitt – Guitars
Lee McCartney – Drums
Stephenie Dickey – Bass